Thats..

"Don't worry about people from your past.
There's a reason why they didn't make it to the future."



Den lilla flickan skrattar
Det låter vackert
En dam vänder sig om och ler
Den unga flickan ger pojken en kyss
En kyss utan kärlek
Men pojken bryr sig inte om kärlek
Den vuxna flickan ser en måne
Den är vit och vacker
Ärren på flickans armar är också vita
Den gamla flickan minns ett skratt
Hon minns en lycka
Hon sluter ögonen och ler


If asked why I love her I would say
It’s the sway in her hips,
the thickness in her thighs.
It’s the lust in her lips,
the love in her eyes.
It’s the softness of her skin,
the silk in her hair.
It’s the twist in her walk;
it’s the sweetness in her talk.
It’s the way she loves me
that makes me love her each day.
That is what I would say.




Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Minnas mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0